Skip to main content

Die MitarbeiterInnen der Rechtsabteilung der MedUni Wien

Leitung

Hon.-Prof. Dr. Markus Grimm, MBA

Assistenz

Brigitte Hanser, ADir

Petra Idinger, Fachinspektorin


JuristInnen

Mag.a Sarah Böhler

T: +43 (0)1 40160-21405
F: +43 (0)1 40160-921400
sarah.boehler@meduniwien.ac.at 

Mag. Laura Ebner

T: +43 (0)1 40160-21404
F: +43 (0)1 40160-921400
laura.ebner@meduniwien.ac.at

Mag.a Katrin Egger

Dr.in Klara Eichler

T: +43 (0)1 40160-21407
F: +43 (0)1 40160-921400
klara.eichler@meduniwien.ac.at

Mag.a Jessica Tara Einzinger

Datenschutz

T: +43 (0)1 40160-21414
F: +43 (0)1 40160-921400
jessica.einzinger@meduniwien.ac.at  

Dr. Johannes Franck

Mag.a Cornelia Geissler (Teilzeit)

T: +43 (0)1 40160-21403
F: +43 (0)1 40160-921400
cornelia.geissler@meduniwien.ac.at 

Mag.a Elisa Gruber

T: +43 (0)1 40160-21413
F: +43 (0)1 40160-921400
elisa.gruber@meduniwien.ac.at

Dr.in Birgitta Haltmeyer (Teilzeit)

Mag.a phil. Angelika Hammerle LL.M

T: +43 (0)1 40160-21412
F: +43 (0)1 40160-921400
angelika.hammerle@meduniwien.ac.at

Mag. Raphael Janesch

T: +43 (0)1 40160-21417
F: +43 (0)1 40160-921400
raphael.janesch@meduniwien.ac.at 

Mag. Stephan Kalchhauser

T: +43 (0)1 40160-21411
F: +43 (0)1 40160-921400
stephan.kalchhauser@meduniwien.ac.at 

MMag.a Martina Kirisits

Datenschutzbeauftragte

MMag.a Cornelia Küntzel (Karenz)

Dr.in Daniela Leitner, M.A.S.

Hospital Management, Stv. Abteilungsleiterin

Mag. Arun Mangalath

Mag.a Daniela Marschall (Teilzeit)

Mag.a Katharina Schmiedecker (Karenz)

T: +43 (0)1 40160-21414
F: +43 (0)1 40160-921400
katharina.schmiedecker@meduniwien.ac.at

Mag.a Claudia Stetter

T: +43 (0)1 40160-21405
F: +43 (0)1 40160-921400
claudia.stetter@meduniwien.ac.at

Mag.a Elisabeth Unterweger (Karenz)